atlas diamant GmbH

QUALITY FROM THE MANUFACTURER

This company's investments for the development of European markets were co-financed by the European Union from the European Fund for Regional Development and the Free State of Bavaria.



Diamondtools for you.

32 years Atlas Diamant in Wunsiedel, Germany: 1988 to 2020

 

20 employees produce metal-bonded diamond tools in our 4 area of expertise: cutting, drilling, milling and grinding. The construction industry is our largest customer group. Whether it is wall saws for heavily reinforced concrete up to 1500mm diameter, box countersinks for highly compressed sand-lime brick, joint chamfering cutters, renovation milling cutters or excellent PCD tools for the removal of epoxy and PU: we at Atlas Diamant live from the our customers' challenges: Test us, we are problem solvers! 

 

Innovative tools are produced here, also individually manufactured according to customer requirements,

entirely from our own production, thus genuinely made in Germany. We are also happy to build the perfect tool for your machine. Our tool with your logo and name should underline your competence to the customer.

 

We offer our customers an optimal combination of:

- diamond tools from our own manufacture in Bavaria

- diamond tools, in part refined by us, from our selection.

 

Modern, technical and economical solutions. 

All from one source. From us, for you.

 

 

Whom do we help?

 

We see ourselves as a service provider for all companies, craftsmen, construction companies, machine manufacturers and dealers who want quality tools made in Germany and who appreciate speed and delivery. 

 

 

What does the future look like?

 

Tools from Asia are getting better and better; we at Atlas Diamant welcome this development! This is the only way to stay wide awake and constantly work on innovations, services and customer solutions. The competition does not harm us, but challenges us. This is entirely in the interest of the customer!

 

Our 20 committed employees live a continuous improvement process, so that our customers will continue to buy tools "Made in Germany" in the future for good reasons.

 

We look forward to contributing to your future with our know-how!

atlas diamant GmbH

QUALITÄT VOM HERSTELLER.


Diamantwerkzeuge für Sie.

30 Jahre Atlas Diamant in Wunsiedel: 1988 bis 2018

20 Mitarbeiter produzieren in unserer Manufaktur metallgebundene Diamantwerkzeuge für die 4 Bereiche: Trennen, Bohren, Fräsen und Schleifen. Die Baubranche ist unsere größte Kundengruppe. Ob es um Wandsägen für stark armierten Beton bis 1500mm Durchmesser geht, Dosensenker für hochverdichteten Kalksandstein, Fugenfasenfräser, Sanierungsfräsen oder hervorragendes PKD-Werkzeug für den Abtrag von Epoxid und PU: wir von Atlas Diamant leben von den Herausforderungen unserer Kunden: Testen Sie uns, wir sind Problemlöser! 

Innovative Werkzeuge werden hier produziert, auch individuell auf Kundenwunsch angefertigt,

rundum aus eigener Herstellung, also echt made in Germany. Gerne bauen wir auch das perfekte Werkzeug zu Ihrer Maschine. Unser Werkzeug mit Ihrem Logo und Namen soll Ihre Kompetenz beim Kunden unterstreichen.

 

 

Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine optimale Kombination
- von Diamantwerkzeugen aus eigener Manufaktur bei uns in Franken
- Diamantwerkzeugen, teilweise von uns veredelt, aus unserer Selection.

 

Moderne, technische und wirtschaftliche Lösungen. 

Alles aus einer Hand. Von uns für Sie.

 

Wem helfen wir?

Wir verstehen uns als Dienstleister für alle Firmen, Handwerker, Bauunternehmen, Maschinenhersteller und Händler, die Qualitätswerkzeug aus deutscher Herstellung möchten und dazu Schnelligkeit und Lieferfähigkeit schätzen. 

 

 

Wie sieht die Zukunft aus?

Werkzeuge aus Asien werden immer besser; wir bei Atlas Diamant begrüßen diese Entwicklung! Nur so bleiben wir hellwach und arbeiten dauernd an Innovationen, Service-Leistungen und Kunden-Lösungen. Die Konkurrenz schadet uns nicht, sondern fordert uns. Das ist ganz im Sinne des Kunden!

Unsere 20 engagierten Mitarbeiter leben einen kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess, sodass auch in Zukunft unsere Kunden aus guten Gründen Werkzeug "Made in Germany" kaufen.

 

Wir freuen uns darauf, auch zu Ihrer Zukunft mit unserem Know-How beizutragen!